KQ Entertainment's rookie boy group Xikers presented a 10-color teaser ahead of its official debut.

On March 14, Xikers released 10 concept posters of the trickie version of their first mini-album "HOUSE OF TRICKY: Doorbell Ring" on their official SNS.

Xikers members Min-jae, Jun-min, Sumin, Jin-sik, Hyun-woo, Jung-hoon, Se-eun, Yoo-joon, Hunter, and Ye-chan gave off a charismatic look by creating a chic atmosphere in a black background.

Above the members, the logo of TRICKY HOUSE, which was selected as one of the double title songs of the first mini-album "House of Trickey: Door Belling," is embedded. Literally, Sycus caught the eye with his confident poses and facial expressions that were not like rookies.

Xikers appeared on "KCON 2022 JAPAN" in October last year and heated up the arena venue. On the 18th, he will perform on the stage of "KCON 2023 Thailand" in Hunter's hometown, the only foreign member.

Xikers' debut album 'House of Tricky: Door Belling' will be released at 6 p.m. on the 30th.

Enjoy this post?

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post