Group NCT Jaehyun's first solo song "Forever Only" will be released on the 18th.

"Forever Only," which will be released as the fourth song of SM "STATION: NCT LAB," will be released on various music sites such as Flo, Melon Genie, iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, QQ Music, Cougar Music, and Couwer Music at 6 p.m. on August 18.

The new song "Forever Only" is Jaehyun's first solo song since his debut, and it is an attractive R&B song with a combination of repeated guitar riffs and emotional vocals.

The lyrics written by Jae-hyun himself create a lonely emotion with the desire to be with the other person forever in the things that are leaving.

In particular, Jaehyun participated in the lyrics of NCT albums, including NCT 127's debut song "Fire Truck" and NCT's second full-length album "Dancing In The Rain." Expectations are high for the musical capabilities that will be shown through the first solo song.

On top of that, fans are interested in the first solo song "Forever Only," as Jae-hyun is gaining global popularity with his versatile charm, including sweet vocals, outstanding performance skills, and outstanding visuals.

Meanwhile, SM "STATION: NCT LAB" is receiving positive responses as an archiving project where you can meet NCT's various music activities, including members' solo songs, self-composed songs, and unit songs.

Enjoy this post?

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post