Super Junior released some of its new songs.

At 11 a.m. on July 5, some of the five new songs were released to fans for the first time through the highlight medley video of the 11th full-length album Vol.1 "The Road: Keep on Going" posted on Super Junior's official YouTube channel.

"The Road: Keep on Going" includes a total of five songs, including the title track "Mango," "Don't Wait," which was pre-released in the music video last week, "My Wish," "Everyday," and "Always." It is expected that through five songs, you will be able to meet both Super Junior's unique personality and new attempts.

The title song "Mango" is a song with a heavy yet rhythmical base and Cindy sound. The highlight medley contains a sweet and reckless expression, "Sweet just like a mano. Want me," which makes the narrative of the complete song even more curious. Attention is focusing on how Super Junior's new performance, which was created in collaboration with dancer Aiki, will harmonize with the funky pop genre.

Then, the retro and modern upbeat tempo of "Don't Wait", the emotional melody and colorful vocals that make up "My Wish", the addictive melody in the alternative rock genre "Everyday", and the refreshing atmosphere of "Always", the last track and pop ballad song, captivates the ears with just a part of the song.

In a total of five songs consisting of various genres, you will be able to listen to the mature emotions of Super Junior, who has been 18 years since their debut. Expectations for the quality of the entire 11th full-length album, which will be completed by the end of this year, are also rising.

Super Junior, which is preparing for a full-fledged comeback with musical teasing contents, plans to increase the excitement index of fans with a new teaser at 11 p.m. today (5th).

Super Junior will release all songs of its 11th regular album Vol.1 "The Road: Keep on Going" on various online music sites at 6 p.m. on the 12th.

Enjoy this post?

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post