Produced by Bang Si-hyuk, 380,000 pre-orders, Jangchung Gymnasium Showcase. "HIBE's first girl group" LESSERAFIM announced its brilliant debut.

LESSERAFIM (Kim Chae Won, Sakura, Heo Yoon Jin, Kazuha, Kim Garam, Hong Eun Chae) released her first mini album "FEARLESS" at Jangchung Gymnasium in Seoul at 3 p.m. on the 2nd We had a media showcase for the presentation. LESSERAFIM said, "We are a group that expresses who we are with songs and performances. We will work hard and show that the class is a different team."

It is the first girl group to be launched in cooperation with HIBE and its label Source Music. The name LESSERAFIM is an anagram of "IM FEARLESS". It contains "the conviction and will to move forward without fear without being swayed by the eyes of the world." Through his debut album "FEARLESS," he begins a journey that no one has ever been to, following his desire to be the best.

Kim Chae-won, a former member of IZ*ONE, said, "It's been almost a year since I've officially held an event. I prepared hard for my debut and found a new side in the process. I'll show you better performances in the future," Sakura, who worked as AKB48 in Japan and IZ*ONE in Korea, said, "It's my third debut. I feel more burdened and I think I should do better. We prepared hard to show you our improvement," he said.

Kazuha also said, "I did ballet for 15 years. I fell in love with K-pop and dreamed of becoming an idol. I'm happy to meet good members and debut," Hong Eun-chae said, "It was hard because it was my first time preparing for debut, but I'm proud to overcome it well and stand here with the members," Heo Yoon-jin said, "I'm proud that my efforts so far are paying off," and Kim Garam said.

"FEARLESS" contains a total of five songs, including the title song of the same name, and various genres of music such as alternative pop, disco-punk, and R&B were born in the style of LESSERAFIM under the leadership of general producer Bang Si-hyuk. Executive producer Bang Si-hyuk participated in the work of the title track "FEARLESS" and the track "The Great Mermaid."

The title song "FEARLESS" is a punk-based alternative pop genre song that combines bold base leaves and groovy rhythms, and contains the bold image of LESSERAFIM moving forward without hesitation without hesitation. Rather than compromising with the world, you can see LESSERAFIM's strong will to be the best.
Heo Yun-jin said, "As soon as I heard the guide version, I was so happy that I was amazed. Above all, it was addictive and I was looking forward to and curious about how it would be if we did it in our voice while listening. I was surprised to hear the final master version because it was so good, Sakura said, "The members said Garam was mild and Yunjin was a spicy vocalist." "I hope you pay attention to the change in vocals."

Led by general producer Bang Si-hyuk, singer-songwriter Blush (BLVSH), who worked on BTS's "Life Goes On," and American pop artist Destiny Rogers participated in the song. Members Kim Chae-won and Heo Yoon-jin participated in the lyrics of the third track "Blue Flame" and incorporated their honest thoughts and feelings into the lyrics as they prepared for their debut.

Heo Yoon-jin said, "I was happy and honored when my lyrics were adopted. I got to sing the part that I wrote. I recorded it excitedly with a happy heart, he said. "I'm greedy to work on songs. I write it down whenever I think of it. I hope I can work hard and participate in the next album."

In addition to the title track, the album contains a total of five tracks, "The World Is My Oyster," which narrates the ambitious ambition of "I'll Do As I Wish," "Blue Flame," which is fascinated by blue fireflies symbolizing desire, and "The Great Mermaid," reinterpreted from the perspective of Leceraphim.

Enjoy this post?

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post