SEVENTEEN's shadow to WOOZI...Trailer video for our 4th full-length album, "Face the Sun" will be released!

The fourth trailer video of the group SEVENTEEN (S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, The8, Mingyu, Dogyeom, Seungkwan, Vernon, Dino) has been released.

SEVENTEEN posted the trailer video of its fourth full-length album "Face the Sun" Trailer: 13 Inner Shadows on its official SNS on April 30th, which will be released at 1 p.m. on the 27th of next month.

The fourth main character in the trailer video was Woozi. All the audience disappeared as he waved at the audience from the cheering concert hall. As the spotlight turned off, the cheers stopped, and when I woke up and looked around, there was only Woozi in the audience. Then, endless stairs unfold, and the video ends with Woozi's appearance as if having a nightmare.

Through the trailer video, which has been released every day since the 27th, shadows, a symbol of SEVENTEEN's worries, have been revealed one by one. S.Coups' "White Night," Joshua's "Missed Call," The8's "Shadow of the Sun," followed by Woozi's "Lost Spotlight," are growing curious about what kind of message will contain.

The8, who expressed his inner shadow as "Shadow Of The Sun" in the trailer video, said on his personal SNS on the 29th, "I was wandering aimlessly, and I came to a dead end before I knew it. In a place surrounded by achromatic darkness, he released an image containing the phrase, "Where should I go?" and gave clues to what shadow means.

SEVENTEEN, which announced the start of a new story with its digital single "Darling," which was pre-released on the 15th, will take a step closer to fans this year as a more sincere artist by expressing their inner stories that they have not been able to easily.

Seventeen is expected to release trailer videos of its fourth full-length album "Face the Sun" sequentially until May 9, raising the heat of its comeback.

Enjoy this post?

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post