Bolbbalgan4 (Ahn Ji-young) unveiled its track list and art film ahead of the release of its new album "Seoul."

According to the released track list, the album consists of a total of five tracks, including the title track "Seoul," "Love Story," "Beautiful Thing," "In the Mirror" and "Star."

In the picture, Ahn Ji-young smiled brightly among Seoul's representative green spots. It attracts attention with its refreshing and refreshing atmosphere.

Bolbbalgan4 was recognized for its musical capabilities through numerous hit songs written and composed by himself, such as "I'll Give You the Universe," "Some" and "Travel." He wrote and composed the entire album himself.

Bolbbalgan4's new album "Seoul" will be released on music sites before 6 p.m. on April 20. It will then hold a solo concert at the Olympic Hall from May 14 to 15.

Enjoy this post?

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post