Group Apink will be reorganized into a five-member group after Son Na-eun's withdrawal.

IST Entertainment, Apink's agency, said in an official statement on the 8th, "Apink will continue its group activities by reorganizing its team into five members, Park Cho-rong, Yoon Bo-mi, Jung Eun-ji, Kim Nam-joo, and Oh Ha-young, starting with the 11th anniversary fan song release schedule ahead of its release on the 19th. Son Na-eun will wrap up her group activities.

The agency then said, "All six members and officials from both companies met in person to share their opinions on the overall group activities, and after careful consideration, the decision was made recently." As the conclusion was carefully considered, we would like to support our future activities by respecting the opinions of the members who chose to be considerate of each other," he said.

Apink is a girl group that debuted with "I Don't Know" in 2011. Since then, he has released hits such as "Mr. Chu," "No No No," and "I'm So Sick." In February, he wrapped up his 10th anniversary special album "HORN."

Enjoy this post?

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post