iKon has released 23 tracks for the repackage album, which will be released on the 7th.
YG Entertainment released posters on its official blog at 10 a.m. on Thursday, including the title song "I'M OK" on the album.

The repackage album is a selection of songs from the 'NEW KIDS: BEGIN' that was released in 2017, 'RETURN', 'NEW KIDS: CONTINUE', 'NEW KIDS: THE FINAL' and 'NEW KIDS' that were released in 2017.

Along with his new song "I'M OK," he set an amazing record of being number one in 43 days last year, and composed a total of 23 tracks including "I Love You" and "I'm Dying" Lee Byul-gil, the mega-hit song that transcended generations.

iKon received the "Best Song of the Year" award at the 2016 Melon Music Awards through the album of the 'NEW KIDS' series, while BI won the "Best Song of the Year" award. The repackage album is receiving even more spotlight as it has been established as a popular group with outstanding performances in 2018.

iKon will hold an encore concert at the KSPO DOME (Olympic Gymnastics Stadium) in Seoul on August 6 and will host the finale of the tour, which drew 180,000 viewers from Seoul to the Asian and Australian tour in August last year.

Enjoy this post?

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post